Staff

Newton Guerin, President & CEO
nguerin@iwmf.com

Donna Cutillo, Office Manager & Project Coordinator
dcutillo@iwmf.com

Jeremy Dictor, Director, Development & Communications
jdictor@iwmf.com

Sara McKinnie, Manager, Meetings & Partner Engagement
sara@iwmf.com

Michelle Postek, MSW, Manager, Information & Support
mpostek@iwmf.com

Robin Tucker, Finance Manager
rtucker@iwmf.com

How Can We Help You?