Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Triage Cancer Webinar: Managing Medical Bills & Getting Financial Help

February 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EST

Triage Cancer Webinar: Managing Medical Bills & Getting Financial Help

Learn practical steps to manage medical bills, including how to negotiate your bills and set up payment plans. Dollar For will also join us to explain charity care and how you can qualify for financial help from your hospital. We’ll also cover useful tips and resources when looking for financial help.

February 27, 2024

10am PT / 12pm CT /1pm ET
Duration: 90 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

https://triagecancer.org/medical-bills-2024

Contact

  • 6144 Clark Center Ave.
    Sarasota, FL 34238
  • Phone: 941-927-4963
  • Fax: 941-927-4467
  • [email protected]

Details

Date:
February 27
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags: