Loading Events

« All Events

Triage Cancer Webinar: Caregiving

June 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

Triage Health: Caregiving | Webinar Registration

Learn about the rights of caregivers at work, how to replace lost wages while acting as a caregiver, and practical tips to support caregivers. We’ll also talk about community resources available to caregivers.

June 27, 2024

10am PT / 12pm CT /1pm ET
Duration: 90 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

https://triagecancer.org/caregiving-2024

Contact

  • 6144 Clark Center Ave.
    Sarasota, FL 34238
  • Phone: 941-927-4963
  • Fax: 941-927-4467
  • [email protected]

Details

Date:
June 27
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags: