Loading Events

« All Events

Triage Cancer Webinar – Help Paying for Care

June 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Join us for a FREE webinar as part of the Triage Cancer Webinar Series, which will explore how to get help paying for care. Attendees will learn about the contributing factors to financial toxicity, tips for rebuilding financial health after a cancer diagnosis, and how to identify financial assistance options available.

Presented by Madison McMahon Ward, MPH

June 22, 2021

9am to 10:30am Pacific / 11am to 12:30pm Central / 12pm to 1:30pm Eastern

Course Level: Beginner

Details

Date:
June 22
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://triagecancer.org/webinarreg-help-paying