Loading Events

« All Events

Triage Cancer Webinar

April 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

WEBINAR: WAYS TO TAKE TIME OFF FOR INDIVIDUALS DIAGNOSED AND CAREGIVERS

Join us for a FREE webinar as part of the Triage Cancer Webinar Series, which will explore ways to take time off as an individual diagnosed with cancer or a caregiver. Attendees will learn about how the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and the Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA) can be useful to individuals coping with cancer, how reasonable accommodations can be used to work through treatment or return to work, and other state laws, disclosure, and privacy protections.

Presented by Steve Knox, Esq. 

April 7, 2021

10am to 11:30am Pacific / 12pm to 1:30pm Central / 1pm to 2:30pm Eastern

Course Level: Beginner

Information for Health Care Professionals

Details

Date:
April 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://triagecancer.org/webinarreg-ways-to-take-time-off