International Waldenstrom’s Macroglobulinemia Foundation

Language

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Triage Cancer – Medicare: An In-Depth Look

September 14 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Register Now

This webinar provides an in-depth overview of Medicare, including eligibility, the different “Parts,” how it works with other insurance, and making decisions during open enrollment. The webinar will end with a hands-on workshop to walk through how to compare Medicare plan options with Triage Cancer’s Medicare Options Comparison Worksheet.

September 14, 2022
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Duration: 120 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://triagecancer.org/webinarreg-medicare2022