International Waldenstrom’s Macroglobulinemia Foundation

Language▼

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LLS Insight into Caregiving Webinar

November 30, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC+0

November 30, 2020

LLS Insight into Caregiving Webinar

Program Details

Register online or call 855-922-1531

Speaker:
Richard Dickens, MS, LCSW-R
Director of Client Advocacy
CancerCare
New York, NY

1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Eastern Time
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Central Time
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Mountain Time
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific Time

Details

Date:
November 30, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC+0
Event Category:

Contact

  • 6144 Clark Center Ave.
    Sarasota, FL 34238
  • Phone: 941-927-4963
  • Fax: 941-927-4467
  • [email protected]